Home The History of Quoits in Wales UK Quoits 1932 - Present Day Latest News

Welsh Championships Llanybydder 27 August 2016


Main Index

Home Page

Final placings for 2016 season showing Brendon Lloyd of Caersws as Grand Prix Champion

Welsh Quoiting Board Chairman Russell Owen (L) presents Welsh Champion 2016 Emyr Edwards with his trophy

Russell Owen presents Brendon Lloyd with the Grand Prix 2016 winner’s trophy.

Welsh Champion 2016 Emyr Edwards (L) and Runner-Up Eirig Jones

Many thanks to Sian & Russell Owen for photographs.